Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Neptune Island Season Opening Day

May 19, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

varies

Neptune Island Waterpark will officially open for the 2019 season on Sunday, May 19, 2019. Our hours for the season will be:

Saturday, May 18 -SEASON PASS HOLDERS ONLY
OPENING DAY Sunday, May 19 – 12 pm – 6 pm

Saturday, May 26 – 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday, May 27 – 12 pm – 6 pm
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28 – 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, June 1 – 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday, June 2 – 12 pm – 6 pm

Saturday, June 8 – 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday, June 9- 12 pm – 6 pm

June 10, 2019 – August 18, 2019
Monday-Saturday 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday 12 pm – 6 pm
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4 – 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, August 24 – 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday, August 25 – 12 pm – 6 pm

Saturday, August 31 – 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday, September 1 – 12 pm – 6 pm
Labor Day – Monday, September 2 – 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, September 7 – 10 am – 7 pm
CLOSING DAY Sunday, September 8 – 12 pm – 6 pm

Details

Date:
May 19, 2019
Time:
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
varies
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.neptuneisland.com/events-calendar/2019/1/10/2019-season-opening-day

Venue

Neptune Island
1109 14th St
Hartsville, SC 29550 United States
Phone:
843.917.0582
Website:
neptuneisland.com

Organizer

Neptune Island
Phone:
843.917.0582
Email:
guestservices@neptuneisland.com
Website:
neptuneisland.com